Home » IPL » IPL 2014 Live Streaming » MI vs RCB IPL 2014 Live match score

MI vs RCB IPL 2014 Live match score

Fifth match of 2014 Indian premier leagues is going to be played between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore on 19th April at Dubai. You can enjoy live cricket match and latest updates of RCB vs MI match here from 10:30 GMT and 4:00 PM IST. Second game of the day is between KKR and DD just after completion of match 5 here in Dubai.

mi vs rcb live match score 19 april ipl 7 match.

Mumbai were the champions in last ipl tournament whereas Bangalore never won Indian premier league’s trophy. Mumbai Indians played first match against Kolkata Knight riders on 16 April whereas RCB faced Delhi daredevils in their first match on17 April at Sharjah. Both Mumbai and Bangalore have great batting line ups and it will be an interesting match.

Get live streaming and live score of RCB vs MI match with toss, playing eleven players for both sides and result of the match.

Expected playing 11 for MI vs RCB match



Rohit Sharma (Captain) Virat Kohli (Captain)
Mike Hussey Parthiv Patel
Aditya Tare Chris Gayle
Ambati Raydu Ab De Villiers
Kieron Pollard Yuvraj Singh
Corey Anderson Tanmay Mishra
Apoorv Wankhade Varun Aaron
Harbhajan Singh Muttiah Muralitharan
Lasith Malinga Mitchel Starc
Pragyan Ojha Ashok Dinda
Zaheer Khan Yogesh Takawale


Live Score:


Innings Scorecard here

Pepsi IPL T20 2014 MI vs RCB 5th Match-1st-innings-scorecard

Pepsi IPL T20 2014 MI vs RCB 5th Match-2nd-innings-scorecard

Keep in touch with us for more updates..!

About Aman Bansal

Hello friends, I am Aman Bansal from Ajmer(Raj.), India. My blogging career starts in 2nd year of B.Tech. I have opted blogging as my career in 2012, since then I have been working on various blogs of mine. You can contact me here on Google+ and Facebook. You can follow me On Twitter too.

One comment


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top